The Vestry

Restaurant & Bar

61 Commercial Road

Southampton

Hampshire

SO15 1GG

T: 02380 231 101

 

Email Enquiry

Email Your Comments

Sign up for our Newsletter

Monday to Thursday

11am - 11pm

Friday

11am - Midnight

Saturday

11am - 1am

Sunday

10am - 9pm

The Lion King Comes to Southampton!

In celebration of the Lion King coming to the Mayflower theatre, we have put together a children’s menu to include a colouring in kit & crayons along with a cuddly lion cub!
Now Taking Bookings
We will be running an eight weekly Competition For Children where they can submit their coloured in placemat images to win a
Weekly Prize

Special Kids Menu Here
For adults, please view our Lion King pre-theatre menu for the event
Download Menu Here

Ask Your Server For Details

 

Click here for Virtual Tour

 

 

Christmas Menu

Our Christmas menu is now available for all you early birds planning already. Lunch starts at £17.95 per person & Dinner from £26.95 per person with live entertainment from Wednesday to Saturday night. Call us on 02380231101 or email on
for more information.



Christmas Menu

 

Entertainment

We host live music every Friday night in our vibrant bar from 5pm  

Live Music

 

 

 

 

Friday 25th July - Helen Sims

Friday 1st August - Ian Booker

Friday 8th August - 1940's

Friday 15th August - Ben Dlugokecki

Friday 22nd August - Thomas Seyah

Friday 29nd August - Charley Macauley

Friday 5th September - Natalie Roseblade

Friday 12th September - Charley Macauley

Friday 19th September - CJ Edwards

Friday 26th September - Sam Brown


Dining & Dance

Every Saturday night, when you can enjoy three courses with wine for only £29.95pp.

Live Tribute Acts

Every month we host ever popular live acts performing your favourite songs for just £36.95pp. Upcoming events include:

 

Tribute Acts

 

 

Sat Jul 12 - Michael Buble

Sat Aug 30 - The Blue Beatles Duo

Sat Sep 27 - Freddy Mecury & more

Sat Oct 25 - Simply Red / Meatloaf

Sat Nov 15 - Jamie Sinatra / Rat Pack



Tribute Menu

 



 Available for exclusive hire, we cater for all events from corporate to birthdays   We are located across the road from the The Mayflower Theatre If you are going to a show why not have supper with us?

Pre Theatre Menu
Both our a la carte and express lunch menus offer enticing daily specials  

All our Menus are available for Download